Delaware:
Contact Name: Joyce Medkeff
Email: jmedkeff@esdel.org
Website: http://www.easterseals.com/de/shared-components/document-library/2013-rtc_finance.pdf

Kentucky:
Contact Name: Sarah Richardson
Email: Sarahf.Richardson@ky.gov
Website: http://katlc.ky.gov/Pages/default.aspx

Minnesota:
Contact Name: Carol Fury
Email: cfury@atmn.org
Website: http://www.equipalife.org/

New York and New Jersey: 
Contact Name: Laurie Schaller
Email: lschaller@ndi-inc.org
Website: http://www.realeconomicimpact.org/asset-development/assistive-technology-loan-program

Pennsylvania:
Contact Name: Susan Tachau
Email: stachau@patf.us
Website: https://patf.us/

South Carolina:
Contact Name: Kristin Diggers 
Email: kdiggers@scatloans.org
Website: www.scatloan.org

Virginia:
Contact Name: Sandra Prince
Email: sandra.prince@atlfa.org
Website: http://atlfa.org/

Wisconsin:
Contact Name: Julie Schulz
Email:JSchulz@ifmobility.org
Website:https://www.independencefirst.org/services/wisloan-and-telework-microloan-programs