AT3 Center Advisory Committee

The AT3 Center Advisory Committee is made up of directors from the State AT Programs. They provide input and direction on AT3 Center activities and priorities for training and technical assistance.

Members of the AT3 Center Advisory Committee are:

Kathy Adams-Maine CITE

Rick Anderson-Arkansas ICAN

Helen Baker-Alabama STAR

Laurie Brooks-Access Technologies, Inc.

Mystie Rail-Assistive Technology of Alaska

John Rosenlund-Nevada Assistive Technology Cooperative

Sara Sack-Assistive Technology for Kansans

Sharon Williams-U.S. Virgin Islands TRAID